ONLINE BANKING

Contact Us

Contact Us

(905) 544-7125
Fax: 905 544 7126
830 Main Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8M 1L6

 

General Inquiries

talkacu@talka.ca

 

Ronald Smith
CEO
Ext. 122

rsmith@talka.ca

 

Krystyna Banakiewicz
Office Manager
Ext. 126

krystyna@talka.ca

 

Sylvia Johnston 
Loans Officer
Ext. 125

sylvia@talka.ca

 

Chuck Schmid
Commercial Loans Manager
Ext. 129

kschmid1@bell.net

 

Jolanta Baceviciute
Commercial Loans Administrator
Ext. 127

jolanta@talka.ca

 

Maria Ruta Bartninkas
Compliance Officer
Ext. 121

mariaruta@talka.ca

 

Daiva Leleikaite
Member Service Representative
Ext. 124

daiva@talka.ca

 

Aleesha Kubiak
Administrator for Registered Plans
Ext. 128

aleesha@talka.ca